NAME	SCHOOL/ORGANISATION	POSITION
LA Maintained school membe	ers (17)	
Primary School Governors (5)		
Barbara Arrandale	Hasland Infant School	Governor
Vacancy		
Vacancy		
Stephanie Marbrow	Rosliston Church of England Primary School	Governor
Vacancy		
Primary School Headteachers	s (6)	
Peter Johnston	The Village Federation & The Fitzherbert CoE Primary	Headteacher
Bridget Hanley	Litton CE Aided Primary School	Headteacher
Jen Clarke	Ripley Junior School	Headteacher
Caroline Rodgers	Brockley Primary School	Headteacher
Gill Hutton	Pottery Primary School	Headteacher
Karen Burton	Elmsleigh Infant and Nursery School	Headteacher
Secondary School Governors	(1)	
Martin Brader	Dronfield Henry Fanshawe School	Governor
Secondary School Headteach	ers (2)	
Janet Snell	Bakewell Lady Manners	Business Manager
Tracey Burnside	Whittington Green School	Headteacher
Special School LA Maintained	i (1)	

Chris Greenhough	Swanwick School and Sports College	Head Teacher
Nursery School Governor (1)		
Vacancy		
Nursery School Headteacher	(1)	
Angela Stanton	Alfreton Nursery School	Headteacher
Academy school members (10	D)	
Special School Academy (1)		
Julian Scholefield	Esteem MAT	Chief Executive
Support Centres (1)		
Dan O'Donovan	Esteem MAT	Headteacher
Academy Representatives (8)		
David Plummer	Netherthorpe School	FD - Multi Academy Trust
Lisa Key	QEGS MAT	Director of Finance
Stephen Dawson	Hope Valley College	Chair of Governors
Vacancy		
David Baker	The Pingle Academy	Chair of Governors
Jeannie Haigh	Willows Academy trust	Chief Executive Officer
Robin Bone	Eckington Junior School	Headteacher
Vacancy - new place		

Diocesan Authorities (2)		
David Channon	Church of England Diocese - Derby	
Vacancy		
16-19 Providers (1)	I	
Michelle Hill	Derbyshire Network 16-19 rep	CEO
Early Years Providers (2)		
Dawn Curry	The Avenue Nursery	
Jacqui Mason	The Orange Tree Day Nursery	
Staff Associations (4)		
Deborah Turner	NUT	
John Crofts	NASUWT	
Chris Wayment	ASCL	
Adana Godden	GMB	
OBSERVERS		
Elected Members		
Cllr Alex Dale	Derbyshire County Council	Councillor
Cllr Julie Patten	Derbyshire County Council	Councillor
Cllr Jim Coyle	Derbyshire County Council	Councillor
Education & Skills Funding	Agency	

Keith Howkins	Education & Skills Funding Agency	
DIASS		
Maria Finnegan	Derbyshire County Council	DIASS Assistant Manager
MAINTAINED SCHOOL SUBSTITUTES		
Primary		
John Clapham	Dronfield St Andrew's CE Meth. Aided Primary School	Headteacher
Vacancy		
Alan Thomas	Northfield Junior School	Governor
Andrew Wild	Furness Vale Primary School	Governor
Special Schools		
Claire Jones	Ashgate Croft School	Headteacher
Staff Associations		
Monica White	Association of Teachers and Lecturers (ATL)	
NON SCHOOL SUBSTITUTES		
Brian Allsopp	NAHT	
Steve Sherratt	Unison	